Food Sensitivity Test

12 Days

Each Day Journal:

1.    What you eat

2.    How you feel after you eat

3.    How you feel when you wake up in the morning

For Days 1-7 Eliminate:

-All Gluten (especially wheat)

-All Dairy (try almond, rice, or coconut milk)

-All Sugar (all forms and substitutes)

-Soy (all forms like tofu, soy milk, etc)

-Corn (even corn syrup)

Day 8: Eat Gluten (preferably wheat)

Day 9: Eat Dairy (do not eat gluten)

Day 10: Eat Sugar (do not eat gluten or dairy)

Day 11: Eat Soy (do not eat gluten, dairy or sugar)

Day 12: Eat Corn (do not eat gluten, dairy, sugar, or soy)


Journaling on Days 8-12 VERY IMPORTANT!!

If you have issues on any of days 8-12 you have sensitivity to the food.

Please avoid those that don’t work for you.